Caribbean Cup (1989-2017)

  • Share

19 Tournaments:


WinnerRunner-upThird placeFourth place
1Barbados 1989Trinidad and TobagoGrenada
2Trinidad and Tobago 1990
3Jamaica 1991JamaicaTrinidad and TobagoSaint LuciaGuyana
4Trinidad and Tobago 1992Trinidad and TobagoJamaicaMartiniqueCuba
5Jamaica 1993MartiniqueJamaicaTrinidad and TobagoSaint Kitts and Nevis
6Trinidad and Tobago 1994Trinidad and TobagoMartiniqueGuadeloupeSuriname
7Cayman Jamaica 1995Trinidad and TobagoSaint Vincent and the GrenadinesCubaCayman Islands
8Trinidad and Tobago 1996Trinidad and TobagoCubaMartiniqueSuriname
9Antigua and Barbuda Saint Kitts and Nevis 1997Trinidad and TobagoSaint Kitts and NevisJamaicaGrenada
10Jamaica Trinidad and Tobago 1998JamaicaTrinidad and TobagoHaitiAntigua and Barbuda
11Trinidad and Tobago 1999Trinidad and TobagoCuba
12Trinidad and Tobago 2001Trinidad and TobagoHaitiMartiniqueCuba
13Barbados 2005JamaicaCubaTrinidad and TobagoBarbados
14Trinidad and Tobago 2007HaitiTrinidad and TobagoCubaGuadeloupe
15Jamaica 2008JamaicaGrenadaGuadeloupeCuba
16Martinique 2010JamaicaGuadeloupeCubaGrenada
17Antigua and Barbuda 2012CubaTrinidad and TobagoHaitiMartinique
18Jamaica 2014JamaicaTrinidad and TobagoHaitiCuba
19USA 2017CuraçaoJamaicaFrench GuianaMartinique
page served in 0.158s (1,7)